خصم %50 على زراعة الشعر

نوفر خصومات خاصة لموظفي نطيران الاماراث والاتحاد للطيران

خيارات التمويل

خطة السداد المالي دفعة أولى 0% فوائد على بطاقة الائتمان 0%

شراء 5 جلسات احصل على 3 مجانا

تمتعوا بعرضنا الرائع على علاجات الشعر، فعند شراء 5 جلسات من علاجإعادة نموالشعرستحصلونعلى 3 جلسات مجانية

Hair Transplant Dubai

زراعة الشعر في دبي - مركز كوسمتك سيرجيري

  • تتميز عيادة دبي لزراعة الشعر بوجود أطباء مؤهلين ومختصين وذو خبرة عالية في زراعة الشعر وخلق منطقة خط الشعر ذات مظهر طبيعي يتناسب مع شكل وتفاصيل الوجه والعمر باستخدام القوام الصحيح للشعر و المكان الصحيح بحيث انه من المستحيل التمييز بين الشعر الأصلي و الشعر المزروع .

  • تعتبر عيادة عيادة دبي لزراعة الشعر واحدة من أفضل عيادات زراعة الشعر وذلك بفضل العدد الكبير من العمليات الناجحة التي أجريت على أيدي أطباءنا المتخصصين في عمليات زراعة الشعر التقلدية والحديثة والسمعة المنبثقة عن رضى المرضى .


Fue Hair Transplant

زراعة الشعر في دبي

تقنية الاقتطاف المعروفة بـ FUE حويصلية المعروفة بالـ هي واحدة من احدث التقنيات المستخدمة في زراعة الشعر حيث تتم بواسطة مشرط دائري صغيرثم تنقل الى المنطقة المستقبلة تتم الزراعة عن طريق استخراج وحدات من الحويصلة الى المنطقة الامامية من فروة الرأس حيث لم يعد ينمو الشعر في تلك المنطقة .

Strip Method Transplant

تقنية زراعة وحدة حويصلية المعروفة بالـ

تؤخذ شريحة جلد من المنطقة الخلفية للرأس ما بين الأذنين حصرا" ثم يتم تقسيمها إلى طعوم دقيقة وزرعها بكثافة في المناطق التي يكون فيها الشعر خفيفاً أو المناطق التي تعرضت للصلع ثم يجري خياطة الجرح. بغرز تجملية فلا تترك اثر سوي خط رفيع جدا يخبئ بالشعر فلايظهر اي شئ

Before & After Results

علاج لنتائج افضل

مع التقدم في تكنولوجيا زراعة الشعر، تبين أن زراعة الشعر هي الحل الأمثل والوحيد لاستعادة الشعر بكاثفة عالية وبشكل طبيعي حيث أنه من الصعب معرفة الفرق بين الشعر المزروع والشعر غير المزروعة، وحتى عند الفحص الدقيق.

What Patients Say About us:


زراعة الشعر في دبي


ما هي عملية زراعة الشعر؟

؟ أو، كيف تتم العملية ؟ زراعة الشعر هي عملية لاستعادة الشعر الطبيعي للرجال والنساء البالغين من جميع الأعمار الذين يعانون من تساقط الشعر بنسبة كبيرة، ترقق الشعر أو بقع صلعاء. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من زراعة الشعر تبعا لاستخراج بصيلات الشعر من المنطقة الخلفية للرأس FUE بطريقة الاقتطاف أو FUT بطريقة الشريحة ال . تعتبر الطريقة الأخيرة هي الأسلوب الأكثر تقدما من حيث النتائج الطبيعية مع عدم وجود ندبات أو غرز في المنطقة المانحة.

اقرا المزيد

ما هي أسباب الصلع؟

هل تشعر بأن نقص الفيتامينات هي السبب الحقيقي وراء الصلع في فروة رأسك؟ لا، انها لقشرة الرأس، أليس كذلك؟ أو، قد يكون ارتداء المفرط للقبعة يسبب تساقط الشعر؟ كل هذه النظريات من الماضي وقد تم نفيها عن طريق أحدث الدراسات. نقص الفيتامينات والقشرة وحدها لا يمكن أن يسبب فقدان الشعر إلى حد الصلع. كذلك انه تصور خاطئ بأن نمط الشعر جد الأمهات الخاص بك يحدد نمط فقدان شعرك. هناك ثلاثة أسباب رئيسية تأثر على صحة الشعر وتسبب الصلع ، الشيخوخة، والتغيرات الهرمونية والتاريخ العائلي للصلع، لذلك عليك النظر في كل من هذ الاسباب قبل إلقاء اللوم على أي شيء آخر بسبب فقدان او تساقط الشعر

اقرا المزيد

عملية زراعة الشعر

يعتبر اجراء عملية زراعة الشعر من العمليات البسيطة ذات اليوم الواحد اما بطريقة الاقتطاف أو بطريقة الشريحة .تتم العملية في العيادة تحت تخدير موضعي ويمكن اجراء عملية زرع الشعر على مناطق عدة و منها : فروة الرأس والشنب والذقن والحواجب و الرموش؟يتضمن اجراء عملية زراعة الشعر أخذ طعوم دقيقة مِؤلفة من 2-5 شعرات من المنطقة المانحة ونقلها الى المنطقة المستقبلة والتي تحتاج الى كثافة وتغطية .كما أن الشعر المزروع ينمو ويتاقلم مع الشعر الطبيعي ويتخذ نمط نمو الشعر الطبيعي .

اقرا المزيد

تكلفة زرع الشعر في دبي

هل تخطط للخضوع لعملية زرع الشعر في دبي؟ تختلف تكلفة زرع الشعر في دبي اختلافا كبيرا من طبيب واحد لآخر اعتمادا على التقنية المستخدمة والمهارات الجراحية للطبيب. عموما تكلفة زرع الشعر بطريقة الاقتطاف يمكن أن تتراوح 4-10 دولارات أمريكية ا ما طريقة الشريحة 2 دولار أمريكي.تقدم بعض العيادات خصم اذا كان عدد البصيلات كبير، ولكن في معظم الحالات الاستشارة ذات اهمية كبيرة لمناقشة وتحديد عدد الطعوم المطلوبة والمبلغ الاجمالي .

اقرا المزيد

علاج لنتائج افضل

زراعة الشعر لا تعني شعر كثيف منذ لحظة العملية ، ولكنها الطريقة الوحيدة المضمونة والاكثر فعالية لاستعادة نمو الشعر الطبيعي. هناك العديد من العوامل التي سوف تؤثر على مظهر الشعر المزروع . وتشمل قياس الطعوم ، الملمس و كثافة الطعوم خبرة ومهارات الطبيب والمساعدين.اجراء عملية زراعة شعر ناجحة تمنحك مظهر خط شعر طبيعي وكثافة عالية ونتائج طبيعية .

اقرا المزيد

المزيد من العلاج زراعة الشعر


وسائل الإعلام


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 2.50 out of 5)
Loading...

9077746 97152+

info@hairtransplantdubai.com

Hair Transplant Dubai
  • Hair Transplant
  • Mesotherapy for Hair Loss
  • Hair Restoration
Contact our Clinic Today: +971 4 3485575
Get 500 Free grafts

Hair Transplant Dubai


Fue Hair Transplant

Fue Hair Transplant

FUE or Follicular Unit Extraction is an advanced technique used for Hair Transplant in Dubai. FUE Hair transplant involves extracting hair follicles one by one, using a small punching tool, and then relocating them to the frontal area of the scalp where hair no longer grows.

Strip Method Transplant

Strip Method Transplant

Strip method transplant, also called The Follicular Unit Transplant involves removal of follicles or grafts in the form of a linear strip from the donor area. This strip is then divided into small grafts under stereo-microscope before implanting into the bald or balding areas on scalp.

Before & After Results

Stem Cell Hair Transplant

Stem cell hair transplant is a new kind of hair transplant, which is very beneficial to regrow hair in the bald area. The treatment is not a surgical procedure, it is done by taking grafts from donor area that are placed in recipient area.

About Hair Transplant Dubai


Wondering what is hair transplant? Or, how does it actually work? Hair transplant is a hair restoration process performed on adult men and women of all ages who have significant hair loss, hair thinning or bald spots. There are two major types of hair transplant depending on the extraction of graft strips or follicle units from the donor area. The first one is Follicular Unit Transplantation (FUT) while the other one is Follicular Unit Extraction (FUE). The latter is the most advanced technique that promises natural results with no linear scarring or stitching.

Read More

Do you feel vitamin deficiencies are the real culprit behind the bald spots on your scalp? No, it's dandruff, right? Or, may be excessive hat wearing is causing hairless patches on your scalp? All these are the theories of past and have been disproved by latest studies. Vitamin deficiencies and dandruff alone cannot cause hair loss to the extent of baldness. It is also a wrong perception that your maternal granddad's hair pattern determines your hair loss pattern. There are three primary causes of baldness, aging, hormonal changes and family history of baldness, and you need to consider all of them before blaming anything else for excessive hair loss.

Read More

Both FUT and FUE hair transplant are performed in clinic on an outpatient basis with local anesthesia and sometimes mild sedation as well. Hair transplant surgery involves taking small strips of hair, composite grafts, from the donor site and relocating them to the frontal area of the scalp where hair no longer grows. Transplanted hair not only survive and grow but also follow the growth pattern of the patient’s existing hair. Semi-permeable dressing is used to cover the treated area for seepage of blood and tissue fluid. View More

Read More

Are you planning to undergo hair transplant in Dubai? Cost of hair transplant in Dubai varies significantly from one physician to another depending on the technique being used and the surgical skills of the person performing the procedure. Generally the cost of FUE hair transplants can range between US $4 per graft to US $15 per graft. Cost of FUT hair transplant, on the other hand, can range between US $2 and US $10 per graft. Some clinics also offer discount for larger number of grafts, but you need to discuss this during initial consultation.

Read More

Hair transplant does not promise an instant head of hair, but it is probably the most effective hair restoration process that offers guaranteed hair growth. There are several factors that will influence the appearance of grafted hairline. These include grafts measurement, the texture and density of composite grafts, the experience and surgical skills of the person performing the procedure. A successfully performed hair transplant surgery gives you a natural looking hairline with right hair density.

Read More

Our Team

Do Laser Combs for Hair Loss Actually Work?21 2014

Do Laser Combs for Hair Loss Actually Work?

There is no doubt that technology in this day and age is bringin
Hair Loss Shampoos21 2014

Hair Loss Shampoos & Conditioners

As a person grows older, there are many psychological as well as